Reporting Option B for Attorneys:
Register for a video approved for CLE and Title Insurance CE. If you are an attorney, the CLE credit will be automatically reported to the Louisiana Supreme Court MCLE Office after you complete the video. If you don’t need the CLE credit because you had reached the age of 65 years on or before the viewing date, you may claim the Title Insurance CE credit at no additional charge. To claim the CE credit, click on “Materials” while viewing the video and print the Appendix 5 Form. After completing the video, fill out and sign the form. Send the form to Glynn Pellegrin, along with a cover sheet declaring that you had reached the age of 65 years on or before the viewing date. You may fax the documents to 225.578.5842, email to firstname.lastname@example.org, or mail to Glynn Pellegrin, W203 LSU Law Center, Baton Rouge, LA 70803. Glynn will report your CE credit(s) to the Louisiana Department of Insurance in the required format. If you have any questions, call Glynn at 225.578.5829.